Header Scout Council.jpg

President

TBA
Vice President
TBA
County CommissionerDeputy County Commissioner

DClark.jpg

David Clark



TBC
Email: cc@clevelandscouts.org.uk Email: dcc@clevelandscouts.org.uk


Chairman Secretary Treasurer
RailtonI.jpg HodgsonG01_WEB.jpg
Ian RailtonGill HodgsonMichael Ward
Email: chairman@clevelandscouts.org.uk Email: secretary@clevelandscouts.org.uk Email: treasurer@clevelandscouts.org.uk

Assistant County Commissioners

SectionNameE-Mail
Beaver ScoutsTBAEmail: TBA
Cub ScoutsTBAEmail: TBA
ScoutsTBAEmail: TBA
Explorer ScoutsKaren AskwithEmail: TBA
NetworkTBAEmail: TBA
ActivitiesDave YardleyEmail: activities@clevelandscouts.org.uk
InternationalDoug CorbinEmail: dandscorbin@ntlworld.com

County Sectional Support Managers
:::TBATBA:::
Email: sectionsupportteam@clevelandscouts.org.uk



RoleNameE-Mail
Media ManagerTBAEmail: media@clevelandscouts.org.uk
County Training ManagerTBAEmail: ctm@clevelandscouts.org.uk
Scout Active SupportTBAEmail: sas@clevelandscouts.org.uk

Cleveland Scout Council Adult Support Team

Trainers Sue Dunn
Freda Ford
Jim Innerd
Dennis Ford
Local Training Managers Jim Innerd
Freda Ford
Dennis Ford
Email: james.innerd@ntlworld.com
Email: freda@denfred.eclipse.co.uk
Email: dennis@denfred.eclipse.co.uk
First Aid Trainer & Co-ordinator

TBA
Email: TBA
First Aid Trainers

TBA
County Training Administrator
& QM Ravengill


Freda Ford
Email: freda@denfred.eclipse.co.uk
Treasurer & QM (Audio/Visual) Ann Jewett

Cleveland Scout Council Advisers
RoleNameE-Mail
Appointment Panel ChairmanTBA Email: cc@clevelandscouts.org.uk
Appointment Panel SecretarySusan CorbinEmail: appointments@clevelandscouts.org.uk
Air ActivitiesDennis FordEmail: dennis@denfred.eclipse.co.uk
ArcheryDoug & Susan CorbinEmail: dandscorbin@ntlworld.com
Cavingvia North or West YorkshireDetails from Dave Yardley
Cleveland Courier (Newsletter)Susan CorbinEmail: clevelandscoutsnews@virginmedia.com
Communication TeamStockton Thornaby & Dist Comms. TeamEmail: events@thecommsteam.co.uk
Duke of Edinburgh AwardDave YardleyEmail: d.yardley@ntlworld.com
Mountain BikingKeith Richardson
Mountaineering & ClimbingDave Yardley
Ravengill Booking SecretaryTBAEmail: ctycampsite@gmail.com
Ravengill Chief WardenDoug CorbinEmail: dandscorbin@ntlworld.com
Water Activities/SailingFergus McLellanEmail: fergus.mclellan7@hotmail.com
Raven Gill Act.Via Dave Yardley
Water Activities/Kayaking & RaftingGed Bishop
Special NeedsTBA
Safeguarding Co-ordinatorJohn HannahEmail: safeguarding@clevelandscouts.org.uk

Local Regional & National Contacts
RoleNameE-Mail
Regional Development ManagerTony LyonEmail: tony.lyon@scouts.org.uk
Regional Commissioner NE of EnglandVicky PearsonEmail: regcomm.northeast@scouts.org.uk
The Scout AssociationGillwell Park
Public RelationsFreda FordEmail: freda@denfred.eclipse.co.uk
Girlguiding ClevelandChristine BrooksEmail: chris@barwickaccounting.co.uk
Young Persons Rep to County Exec.Steven Trotter